danaxzine.blogg.se

Novel tenggelamnya kapal van der wijck
Novel tenggelamnya kapal van der wijck











It's one of the most delicate things I've ever encountered. I picked this up because I used to have a friend that worshiped this book, most probably because the ship sunk on her birthday and it was the only book (that was famous) she read at that particular time. I can finish an 800-page book in a day but I took 3 days to finish this. Make the words italic or something to make it easier for the reader to know if the words are on the glossary.more I don't like the way they made the glossary. I wish more words are put on the glossary. The characters are not likeable, in fact the main character, Zainuddin seems pretty depressing almost the whole story. If I take aside the romance, focus on the situation, the mindset of the community - Minangkabau people at that time- I find this a great literature. This story sets around 1930, so readers got the idea about the state of the country at that time. I like the topics mentioned in this story - religion, culture, the difference in social status. Made me wonder the whole time I was reading this, what does the author means by Tenggelamnya Kapal Van Der Wijck and I didn't know it was literally talking about a sinking ship. A great title but the thing only happened at the end. A great 3.5Ī very memorable and captivating read. Sesungguhnya cinta yang suci itu akan terus mekar di dalam hati hingga ke hujung nyawa begitulah jua cinta antara Zainuddin dan Hayati.ģ.5 So.this is Hamka. Meski Hayati sudah berkahwin tetapi sebaik mendapat tahu tentang kesusahan yang dihadapi Hayati, lantaran suaminya yang suka berpoya-poya serta tidak bertanggung-jawab, Zainuddin terus membantu tanpa ada dendam dan benci. Ia menceritakan tentang kesetiaan, cinta dan kasihnya Zainuddin terhadap Hayati. Kemudian beliau bangun semula dari segala kedukaan, membuka lembaran baru dalam hidupnya menjadi seorang penulis yang ternama dan berjaya. Meski Cerita ini berkisar tentang semangat juang Zainuddin, bagaimana merana dan melaratnya hidup Zainuddin setelah cintanya ditolak oleh keluarga Hayati. Cerita ini berkisar tentang semangat juang Zainuddin, bagaimana merana dan melaratnya hidup Zainuddin setelah cintanya ditolak oleh keluarga Hayati.













Novel tenggelamnya kapal van der wijck